Not sure what to say

I am exhausted…had a wicked good day, but I have crashed real bad.  I want to bury myself, just hide from everyone and everything.

Not particularly looking forward to tomorrow, or the next day, or the next….

I don’t really want to go back to the US and face my miserable life again. Of course, the misery followed me here…my eating disorder follows me everywhere….

My DMH person phoned me just as I was waiting for the bus to get to the airport on Monday.  She asked if it was okay if the boss guy came with her next time, that is, on Wednesday.  She does not have authority to “section,” however, he does….

Getting locked up…again…this is not helpful. But that must be their motive, right?  It’s not like I’m going to be crowned queen or anything.  Or told I’ve won The Price is Right.  Oh, whoop-dee-doo, just what I’ve always wanted…a new luxury car…I can’t drive….

If those doctors wanted to put me in the state hospital, then would DMH DO ANYTHING to stop it?  Not likely, since they don’t know what to do with me anyway….

I’m such a wicked bitch and that’s the truth.

Posted on July 13, 2012, in News about Me and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your comments are welcome!