Please go to my other blog and re-subscribe…..

Those who are subscribed to my old blog are receiving this message. Please go to my NEW BLOG and resubscribe. The old blog is deactivated via URL forwarding.  The new blog is at

juliemadblogger.com

You will see a widget on the sidebar. That’s where to re-subscribe. Go check it out…if you aren’t receiving the mailings of recent posts, you need to get back on the list.

I would have moved everyone but that was not possible unless I pay money I don’t have. And I apologize for the supposed “popup subscription” that I paid for but never worked. You need to subscribe via the sidebar widget.

By the way, This Hunger Is Secret is now offered for free at juliemadblogger.com. Right there, totally free! No purchase necessary, no spamming.

Thanks.

Posted on November 20, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your comments are welcome!