humans….

I didn’t want to go to church this morning.  I had a nagging feeling that I should not go. Like the feeling you have before something really bad happens.  A premonition.

I got there, and something happened that was yucky. Something that ticked me off.  I had no way of expressing this to anyone, so I kept my mouth shut.  It had nothing to do with the content of today’s sermon, which I could barely think about, anyway.

There was a meeting afterward. I stayed for it, then I went home after quite a bit of socializing.  I felt like a fake.  I didn’t say anything in the meeting.  While walking home, I felt like crying, but I didn’t.  I don’t want to go back next week.  Just don’t want to be there anymore.  Never mind why.

Posted on October 21, 2012, in News about Me and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. THOUGHT YOU LIKED THAT PLACE. WAS OFFLINE FOR AWHILE, BUT HOPE YOU ARE REASONABLY OK?

    maz

    Like

Your comments are welcome!