I have updated www.juliegreene.name

I am gradually updating my home site.  As of right now, I have a new home page announcing This Hunger Is Secret, a new bio page with updates regarding what’s been going on in my life, and a new page containing a summary of my book.

I have decided to have a page for each of a handful of the characters in the book.   Most important of these are the main characters: Irene, my roommate; Maria, my camp counselor, and Cat, my “best friend.” These characters appear in multiple chapters.  Other less important characters who appear less frequently are Hilda, a nurse; Dr. Mitchell, a shrink, and Jackson, another patient.   They, too, will each have a page.   Of course, my parents are included.  They are presented together, as a single unit.  Interesting.  The Thing, an Evil Being who was present in my life in 1996 and 1997, will also have his own page, as a character.

Go take a peek!  Click here.

Posted on June 1, 2010, in from This Hunger is Secret, News about Me and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your comments are welcome!