Daily Archives: October 10, 2015

Saturday night…..

More bad luck….My internet has been down all day. I’m running off the cell. Too much.

The noise, which is driving me nuts.
The electric bill, which I think the landlord forgot to look into.
Now, broken internet.

I am hoping the job pans out. No work yet. But I am hoping I am sent some.

I was stupid enough to spend hours on Facebook today. Well, I won’t do that again. Too depressing. It’s the superficiality of it that gets to me.

Nighty night. Dear God, Tonight, don’t kill me off. I’m not ready for that yet. When tomorrow comes, I might say, “Oh geez, another crappy night,” but still, I’m alive. Gimme credit for that and maybe a couple of UYU$2,ooo’s slipped under my pillow, please? Crispy ones? Oh no, I’m asking too much there. Just the cash.

The FDA is full of nonsense politics.

I don’t understand why the FDA rushes these psych meds through their approval system before even testing how safe they are, allowing people to die from the psych drugs, yet at the same time, stalls so much with approval for medical devices and pharmaceuticals for diseases such as ALS and AIDS. Do they want more people to die so that the world population will shrink?